Book Tour: Blink the Series – Breaking Branches by J. Kahele

BlinkCoverImage

Title: Blink: The Series – Breaking Branches
Author: J. Kahele
Publisher: J. Kahele
Release Date: December 7, 2014
Genre: YA Suspense Thriller
Get The Book Here
An excerpt from Blink:

Growing up an only child and losing my parents at such a young age, I never much cared about anyone but myself. I never knew what love was until Michael entered my life. He helped me to see that drinking wasn’t the answer and that I did have someone that loved me, that I wasn’t alone. He moved into my home after Marcus became a threat to me, giving up the comfort of his home to make sure I was safe. And I repaid him by blatantly lying and drinking behind his back…

Christia Cartwright – Blink The Series: Breaking Branches

Sean C. Wright is the author of the short stories Bubble Bath TwelveHazel Hogan and Devil Does Dallas. She is also an editor. For more information about her writing skills and how she can assist you with yours–business or consumer–visit http://www.iwrightaway.com/.

SpaghettiWords

Send me your typo images! Snap pictures and email them to msseanc@aol.com. They must be real pictures and not images in online links, as those might be doctored. I’m looking for the real McCoy. Conceal the company’s identity if possible. No sweat if you can’t. I’ll hide the name before I post it. We’re not looking to embarrass but to educate.

Leave a comment