Say Hello to Bootsy the Boston Terrier!

My fourth children’s book, The Adventures of Bootsy the Boston Terrier, releases in early April 2019 on Amazon. It tells 3 tales about a sweet, energetic doggie who lives life to the fullest with boy and girl human. He is based on our late Boston Terrier, Spike, who was truly a gentleman in a dog’s body.

It’s perfect for children and adults who are fans of the Boston Terrier breed. Here’s a behind-the-scenes, sneak peek for one of the graphics, from rough sketch to final version.

IMG_4160

JasonandBootsie copy copy.jpg

Bootsy can’t wait to meet you in a few weeks! Please email me at authorseanc@gmail.com if you wish to be contacted when the book is available.

Sean C. Wright is the author of 6 books. For more information about her writing skills and how she can assist you with yours–business or consumer–visit https://seanarchy.wordpress.com.

4 thoughts on “Say Hello to Bootsy the Boston Terrier!

  1. Author Gemma Dupont says:

    Perhaps I might divulge into this wonderful interesting story. I often wondered if my dogs thought they were human. One always sat watching films with me and one day, my son carried him and put him in front of our large mirror and oh my dear, he jumped out of my son’s arms. He was petrified to see the dog in the mirror.

Leave a comment